Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ana Vargas, OD -  - Optometry

Ooh La La Optometry

Ana Vargas, OD

Optometry located in Sherman Oaks, CA & Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Ana Vargas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Vargas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garek T.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr.Vargas and Doris we’re both friendly and knowledgeable, loved my visit here. Will definitely be back!
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/18/19
I started going to Dr Vargas a few years back. She's so sweet and so thorough I highly recommend her for your optometric care
Robert P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Jenny and Dr. Vargas are both just amazing people. I can’t rave enough about how thoughtful and patient the two of them. I won’t ever go anywhere else again!!!
Donald Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
A very thorough exam. Completely satisfied. Will certainly return.
Christine L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Starting with the staff, the experience was first rate. I felt at ease and everyone was happy. Dr. Vargas was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I have already recommended her to my friends
Ryan S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Vargas and her team are the most friendly, warm, and professional optometry practice I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. I've been seeing Dr. Vargas for years because I always feel like I'm in great and caring hands. I can't recommend her enough!
Prentiss M.
Submitted 10/10/18
I've been coming to Dr. Vargas, and doors for 15 years for a reason. Simply, they are beyond nice, efficient, and accommodate my disabilities in a very kind fashion. When they call telling me that my glasses are ready, they will come to the curb, allowing me to not have to get out of my car. Great service, great classes.
Dawn C.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Vargas and her staff are personable and professional, and they go above and beyond to make you feel valued!