Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ana Vargas, OD -  - Optometry

Ooh La La Optometry

Ana Vargas, OD

Optometry located in Sherman Oaks, CA & Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. Ana Vargas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Vargas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek M.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Vargas is very thorough, I trust her completely with my complicated eye health needs.
Lana L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great!
Rachel S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Love Dr. Vargas and her whole team!
PATTI Y.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent doctor with a sweet personality!
Alyssa R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Always a pleasure going in for a visit. Dr. Vargas is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. She is a great listener, too! She was very patient with me as we tried several different contact brands to find the right one for my eyes. Knowing of the struggles my family members have with their eye conditions, she is very proactive in checking my eyes and making recommendations for me and my baby, so she can avoid future problems as much as possible. She has a great staff too that are always a pleasure to work with. I've been going to her for a couple of years and although I recently moved, I'm sticking with Dr. Vargas.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Vargas is cheerful, patient, and informative. I’ve had a lot of different eye doctors through the years and she gives the most thorough examinations.
Ana R.
Submitted 06/09/19
Friendly staff, attentive. Dr Vargas is very professional she gives one on one attention during your visit and addresses all your questions.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Vargas and her staff Jenny and Doris are amazing. Such lovely people and truly care about their patients. I always look forward to seeing them. Dr. Vargas is very talented and sweet which makes the whole process very simple. 5 stars!
Earl R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Vargas is amazing, attentive, a great listener and hyper-focused on delivering exceptional and cost effective care.
Dwight D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very Cool and homey feeling office. Everyone there was extremely pleasant, patient and helpful. Thank you and I will recommend.
Eleanor A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very thorough and comforting, as this was my first visit since she took the practice. Explained each step well. Very satisfied.
Amy B.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Vargas made me so comfortable and was very knowledgeable. She let me know of any warning signs I should be looking out for since I’m now in the +30 range and want to ensure my eyes stay healthy. The staff were very friendly, honest and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
Bret S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Top marks for Dr. Vargas and her staff. Always wonderful!
Ghia G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Vargas is extremely warm and caring. Evelyn was so sweet and helped me pick out glasses really fast.
Dean H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Both Dr. Vargas and her staff were wonderful. They took time and care to make me feel comfortable with both my prescription and my frames. Thank you!
Eric M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Vargas is really nice and her staff is helpful, professional, and made the whole process straightforward and even fun. I’m definitely coming here from now on.
Christopher J.
Submitted 02/15/19
good visit!
Zachary B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Vargas and her team are wonderful. Quick, timely, knowledgeable, thorough, and always able to answer any questions I have. A perfect experience every time!
Colin C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great, friendly eye exam! Great service!
Garek T.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr.Vargas and Doris we’re both friendly and knowledgeable, loved my visit here. Will definitely be back!