Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ana Vargas, OD -  - Optometry

Ooh La La Optometry

Ana Vargas, OD

Optometry located in Sherman Oaks, CA & Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

62 total reviews

Dr. Ana Vargas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Vargas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Ana is amazing at what she does. Great bed side manners, overall 10/10 experience.
Shawnte M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Vargas is friendly, engaging, and a wonderful optometrist.
Ryan M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Everything was sanitized properly, the appointment was quick and Dr. Vargas was friendly and professional as always. Highly recommend!
Anthony G.
Submitted 12/29/20
Even though I no longer live in Sherman Oaks, I continue to go to Dr. Vargas and her team because of their professionalism and great service. Doris is always helpful with insurance and frames.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Vargas, Doris, Jenny, and the entire office staff is the absolute best!
Leslie C.
Submitted 11/13/20
During this pandemic, I felt very safe for my visit with Dr. Vargas. As usual, she was very detailed in her examination, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Vargas for your optical needs.
LIZABETH A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Vargas is always amazing! Very thorough and very kind. I’ve been going to her for years. I feel lucky to have found such a wonderful optometrist. Doris and Jennifer are also wonderful. I always look forward to seeing them!
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Thank you
Ellen G.
Submitted 09/19/20
amazing as usual.
William W.
Submitted 09/13/20
Amazing dr
Yliana M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Vargas always very profesional and nice. Love it
Dave A.
Submitted 08/29/20
This was my first time seeing a new optometrist in a long time. I’d been going to the same one for 15 years and was reluctant to change. I’m very glad I came to see Dr Ana! She’s kind, professional and thorough. I’d recommend her to anyone
Adam C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Vargas and her staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful during my appointment. I will be coming back for all of my optometry needs!
Rhea A.
Submitted 07/18/20
This was an excellent visit with Dr. Vargas, who is clearly top notch at what she does, and is personable.
Trafton B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Vargas is wonderful! She is kind, personal, and very attentive. The best experience I’ve ever had at the optometrist.
Denise C.
Submitted 06/12/20
I was well taken care of. Great visit! Thank you!
Tiffany W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Vargas and Evelyn were very kind and helpful! They both also gave great feedback when I was trying on glasses as well as answering my insurance coverage questions. The Silver Lake location was clean and tidy. I definitely would recommend Dr. Vargas to friends!
Clotilde D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great customer attention and care!
Sheri P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Vargas is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. I had a great experience and feel much better about the concerns I had.
RICHARD F.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Vargas and her staff are so friendly and make you feel welcome. The office is so clean and well decorated. Very bright and cheerful. They both took their time and helped me pick out the perfect frames. This is a local gem.