Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ana Vargas, OD -  - Optometry

Ooh La La Optometry

Ana Vargas, OD

Optometry located in Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

73 total reviews

Dr. Ana Vargas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Vargas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn F.
Submitted 09/08/21
I felt that I was in very good care with Dr. Vargas who kept me well informed and feeling healthy.
Debbie P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Vargas I think you are WONDERFUL!!!
Tyra T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Vargas is always kind, courteous and thorough. I feel like she listens to her patients and offers good solutions to even the smallest problems. I highly recommend.
Monica R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was so kind, so polite, and so helpful. They really put me at ease.
Logan S.
Submitted 05/22/21
I had a great experience. I will continue coming here for future eye exams.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 05/19/21
So friendly, fast and efficient! Completely thorough. I love the eye glass selection, too. not too much to be overwhelmed, but not too little to feel that your missing out on anything.
Dustin L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Vargas was very nice and a provided a pleasant optometrist experience. Would highly recommend!
Kristen S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Vargas was very knowledgeable and thorough. The office was clean, and I appreciated the consideration of the office manager. Lovely experience, highly recommend.
Martha Z.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Vargas and staff are wonderful. Very professional and take all necessary precautions during this pandemic.
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr Vargas is great! Very nice and really listens when you bring up any concerns with your eyes. Also in the times of COVID, everything is sanitized between patients and feels incredibly safe.
Allison G.
Submitted 04/16/21
I loved my experience with Dr. Vargas. She was really sweet, personable and professional. I felt really safe during my visit and that all Covid protocols were being followed. Doris at the front desk was also very helpful and nice. I've found my new eye doctor in town!
Tim C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Ana is amazing at what she does. Great bed side manners, overall 10/10 experience.
Shawnte M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Vargas is friendly, engaging, and a wonderful optometrist.
Ryan M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Everything was sanitized properly, the appointment was quick and Dr. Vargas was friendly and professional as always. Highly recommend!
Anthony G.
Submitted 12/29/20
Even though I no longer live in Sherman Oaks, I continue to go to Dr. Vargas and her team because of their professionalism and great service. Doris is always helpful with insurance and frames.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Vargas, Doris, Jenny, and the entire office staff is the absolute best!
Leslie C.
Submitted 11/13/20
During this pandemic, I felt very safe for my visit with Dr. Vargas. As usual, she was very detailed in her examination, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Vargas for your optical needs.
LIZABETH A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Vargas is always amazing! Very thorough and very kind. I’ve been going to her for years. I feel lucky to have found such a wonderful optometrist. Doris and Jennifer are also wonderful. I always look forward to seeing them!
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Thank you
Ellen G.
Submitted 09/19/20
amazing as usual.