Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ana Vargas, OD -  - Optometry

Ooh La La Optometry

Ana Vargas, OD

Optometry located in Sherman Oaks, CA & Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Ana Vargas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Vargas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Thank you
Ellen G.
Submitted 09/19/20
amazing as usual.
William W.
Submitted 09/13/20
Amazing dr
Yliana M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Vargas always very profesional and nice. Love it
Dave A.
Submitted 08/29/20
This was my first time seeing a new optometrist in a long time. I’d been going to the same one for 15 years and was reluctant to change. I’m very glad I came to see Dr Ana! She’s kind, professional and thorough. I’d recommend her to anyone
Adam C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Vargas and her staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful during my appointment. I will be coming back for all of my optometry needs!
Rhea A.
Submitted 07/18/20
This was an excellent visit with Dr. Vargas, who is clearly top notch at what she does, and is personable.
Trafton B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Vargas is wonderful! She is kind, personal, and very attentive. The best experience I’ve ever had at the optometrist.
Denise C.
Submitted 06/12/20
I was well taken care of. Great visit! Thank you!
Tiffany W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Vargas and Evelyn were very kind and helpful! They both also gave great feedback when I was trying on glasses as well as answering my insurance coverage questions. The Silver Lake location was clean and tidy. I definitely would recommend Dr. Vargas to friends!
Clotilde D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great customer attention and care!
Sheri P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Vargas is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. I had a great experience and feel much better about the concerns I had.
RICHARD F.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Vargas and her staff are so friendly and make you feel welcome. The office is so clean and well decorated. Very bright and cheerful. They both took their time and helped me pick out the perfect frames. This is a local gem.
Nancy V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Vargas is amazing! Compassionate, professional, and excellent vision care. Doris and Jenny provide excellent customer service. This is your one stop shop for vision care.
Matt B.
Submitted 02/22/20
It’s always a pleasure to see the doctor. Everyone one there is great. Totally professional.
Silva M.
Submitted 02/22/20
I love Dr. Vargas! She is so attentive, patient and actually listens to to your needs and cares for you. She is also very sweet and funny. Doris and Jenny are also very caring and sweet and do a great job answering any questions you may have. I've been coming to Dr. Vargas' office for years now and am always happy with the results. I am a true fan! Thank you guys for everything! :)
Tyra T.
Submitted 02/16/20
This is my second visit to this office and I love the atmosphere here. The check in and peripheral visit is friendly, the doctor's visit is actually enjoyable and they manage to make the usually nerve wracking process of choosing frames...fun. When I voice a concern about my vision to any of them, they seem to really care and offer solid options to help. I am so impressed with the service here and now I never want to go back to a cold and impersonal optometrist's office again.
Sherry R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always a wonderful experience. Dr. Ana Vargas is the sweetest and compassionate individual. In the front office Doris and Jenni are so kind, thoughtful, and fun. This group of ladies know their stuff and will diffidently put a smile on your face. They also have a great collection of eye wear. :)
Devin S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Vargas and her staff were so accommodating and wonderful. This was my first time visiting her office and right away I felt comfortable. She took the time to answer all my questions that I had and her staff made it so fun while trying to pick out a new pair of glasses! I would recommend her and her team to anyone.
Raissa P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Always feel welcome and cared for