Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ana Vargas, OD -  - Optometry

Ooh La La Optometry

Ana Vargas, OD

Optometry located in Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Dr. Ana Vargas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Vargas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The nicest person I have ever met, as well as the most informative optometrist I’ve ever had.
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
loved coming here! everyone was super friendly & helpful :))
Calvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Vargas was super knowledgeable and patient. Great experience.
Victor Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great people
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Vargas did a very comprehensive exam and took the time to explain her findings to me which was very appreciated.
Abel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
First visit and was impressed with how kind and welcoming the staff and Dr. Vargas are. Clean and professional setting, so Happy I found them. I would recommend her services to anyone in need of optometry care.
Brittany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Vargas and her staff are absolutely lovely and make going to the optometrist a pleasurable experience.
Geralyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Vargas and Evelyn. Dr. Vargas is so sweet, gentle and helpful and it's a true pleasure to visit. And Evelyn has fabulous taste and helps me choose the best glasses!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I love Dr. Vargas, and all of her staff is knowledgeable, and so welcoming and friendly.
Frank L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Easy to navigate and use
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I felt that I was in very good care with Dr. Vargas who kept me well informed and feeling healthy.
Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Vargas I think you are WONDERFUL!!!
Tyra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Vargas is always kind, courteous and thorough. I feel like she listens to her patients and offers good solutions to even the smallest problems. I highly recommend.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was so kind, so polite, and so helpful. They really put me at ease.
Logan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
I had a great experience. I will continue coming here for future eye exams.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
So friendly, fast and efficient! Completely thorough. I love the eye glass selection, too. not too much to be overwhelmed, but not too little to feel that your missing out on anything.
Dustin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Vargas was very nice and a provided a pleasant optometrist experience. Would highly recommend!
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Vargas was very knowledgeable and thorough. The office was clean, and I appreciated the consideration of the office manager. Lovely experience, highly recommend.
Martha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Vargas and staff are wonderful. Very professional and take all necessary precautions during this pandemic.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr Vargas is great! Very nice and really listens when you bring up any concerns with your eyes. Also in the times of COVID, everything is sanitized between patients and feels incredibly safe.