Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ana Vargas, OD -  - Optometry

Ooh La La Optometry

Ana Vargas, OD

Optometry located in Sherman Oaks, CA & Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Ana Vargas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Vargas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD F.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Vargas and her staff are so friendly and make you feel welcome. The office is so clean and well decorated. Very bright and cheerful. They both took their time and helped me pick out the perfect frames. This is a local gem.
Nancy V.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Vargas is amazing! Compassionate, professional, and excellent vision care. Doris and Jenny provide excellent customer service. This is your one stop shop for vision care.
Matt B.
Submitted 02/22/20
It’s always a pleasure to see the doctor. Everyone one there is great. Totally professional.
Silva M.
Submitted 02/22/20
I love Dr. Vargas! She is so attentive, patient and actually listens to to your needs and cares for you. She is also very sweet and funny. Doris and Jenny are also very caring and sweet and do a great job answering any questions you may have. I've been coming to Dr. Vargas' office for years now and am always happy with the results. I am a true fan! Thank you guys for everything! :)
Tyra T.
Submitted 02/16/20
This is my second visit to this office and I love the atmosphere here. The check in and peripheral visit is friendly, the doctor's visit is actually enjoyable and they manage to make the usually nerve wracking process of choosing frames...fun. When I voice a concern about my vision to any of them, they seem to really care and offer solid options to help. I am so impressed with the service here and now I never want to go back to a cold and impersonal optometrist's office again.
Sherry R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always a wonderful experience. Dr. Ana Vargas is the sweetest and compassionate individual. In the front office Doris and Jenni are so kind, thoughtful, and fun. This group of ladies know their stuff and will diffidently put a smile on your face. They also have a great collection of eye wear. :)
Devin S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Vargas and her staff were so accommodating and wonderful. This was my first time visiting her office and right away I felt comfortable. She took the time to answer all my questions that I had and her staff made it so fun while trying to pick out a new pair of glasses! I would recommend her and her team to anyone.
Raissa P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Always feel welcome and cared for
Marissa P.
Submitted 01/13/20
Visiting the Ooh La La office is always a pleasant and professional experience. Everyone who works here is friendly and they all seem to really care about their patients - I have never felt so well taken care of by healthcare professionals!
Cody C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Doctor is friendly and smart. Process was great. Very happy
Jessica W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Vargas and Evelyn were great. Thorough, friendly and helpful. I'll be back next year!
Marios K.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great experience!
Frank S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Vargas made me feel very comfortable, was a pleasure to visit!!
T. T.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Vargas is an excellent optometrist. Compared to other "chain store" optometry offices, she takes the time to explain what's going on with your eye health. Her office staff is very helpful and accommodating to your needs. I highly recommend.
James T.
Submitted 08/24/19
Easy - welcoming - great space !
Christopher S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Great experience
Derek M.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Vargas is very thorough, I trust her completely with my complicated eye health needs.
Lana L.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great!
Rachel S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Love Dr. Vargas and her whole team!
PATTI Y.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent doctor with a sweet personality!