Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ana Vargas, OD -  - Optometry

Ooh La La Optometry

Ana Vargas, OD

Optometry located in Sherman Oaks, CA & Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Ana Vargas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Vargas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana R.
Submitted 06/09/19
Friendly staff, attentive. Dr Vargas is very professional she gives one on one attention during your visit and addresses all your questions.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Vargas and her staff Jenny and Doris are amazing. Such lovely people and truly care about their patients. I always look forward to seeing them. Dr. Vargas is very talented and sweet which makes the whole process very simple. 5 stars!
Earl R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Vargas is amazing, attentive, a great listener and hyper-focused on delivering exceptional and cost effective care.
Dwight D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very Cool and homey feeling office. Everyone there was extremely pleasant, patient and helpful. Thank you and I will recommend.
Eleanor A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very thorough and comforting, as this was my first visit since she took the practice. Explained each step well. Very satisfied.
Amy B.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Vargas made me so comfortable and was very knowledgeable. She let me know of any warning signs I should be looking out for since I’m now in the +30 range and want to ensure my eyes stay healthy. The staff were very friendly, honest and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
Bret S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Top marks for Dr. Vargas and her staff. Always wonderful!
Ghia G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Vargas is extremely warm and caring. Evelyn was so sweet and helped me pick out glasses really fast.
Dean H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Both Dr. Vargas and her staff were wonderful. They took time and care to make me feel comfortable with both my prescription and my frames. Thank you!
Eric M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Vargas is really nice and her staff is helpful, professional, and made the whole process straightforward and even fun. I’m definitely coming here from now on.
Christopher J.
Submitted 02/15/19
good visit!
Zachary B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Vargas and her team are wonderful. Quick, timely, knowledgeable, thorough, and always able to answer any questions I have. A perfect experience every time!
Colin C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great, friendly eye exam! Great service!
Garek T.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr.Vargas and Doris we’re both friendly and knowledgeable, loved my visit here. Will definitely be back!
Sandra L.
Submitted 01/18/19
I started going to Dr Vargas a few years back. She's so sweet and so thorough I highly recommend her for your optometric care
Robert P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Jenny and Dr. Vargas are both just amazing people. I can’t rave enough about how thoughtful and patient the two of them. I won’t ever go anywhere else again!!!
Donald Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
A very thorough exam. Completely satisfied. Will certainly return.
Christine L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Starting with the staff, the experience was first rate. I felt at ease and everyone was happy. Dr. Vargas was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I have already recommended her to my friends
Ryan S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Vargas and her team are the most friendly, warm, and professional optometry practice I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. I've been seeing Dr. Vargas for years because I always feel like I'm in great and caring hands. I can't recommend her enough!
Prentiss M.
Submitted 10/10/18
I've been coming to Dr. Vargas, and doors for 15 years for a reason. Simply, they are beyond nice, efficient, and accommodate my disabilities in a very kind fashion. When they call telling me that my glasses are ready, they will come to the curb, allowing me to not have to get out of my car. Great service, great classes.