Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Ana Vargas, OD -  - Optometry

Ooh La La Optometry

Ana Vargas, OD

Optometry located in Silverlake, Los Angeles, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. Ana Vargas always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ana Vargas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Doctor is friendly and smart. Process was great. Very happy
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Vargas and Evelyn were great. Thorough, friendly and helpful. I'll be back next year!
Marios K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Great experience!
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Vargas made me feel very comfortable, was a pleasure to visit!!
T. T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Vargas is an excellent optometrist. Compared to other "chain store" optometry offices, she takes the time to explain what's going on with your eye health. Her office staff is very helpful and accommodating to your needs. I highly recommend.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
Easy - welcoming - great space !
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Great experience
Derek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Vargas is very thorough, I trust her completely with my complicated eye health needs.
Lana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Great!
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Love Dr. Vargas and her whole team!
PATTI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent doctor with a sweet personality!
Alyssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Always a pleasure going in for a visit. Dr. Vargas is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. She is a great listener, too! She was very patient with me as we tried several different contact brands to find the right one for my eyes. Knowing of the struggles my family members have with their eye conditions, she is very proactive in checking my eyes and making recommendations for me and my baby, so she can avoid future problems as much as possible. She has a great staff too that are always a pleasure to work with. I've been going to her for a couple of years and although I recently moved, I'm sticking with Dr. Vargas.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Vargas is cheerful, patient, and informative. I’ve had a lot of different eye doctors through the years and she gives the most thorough examinations.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Friendly staff, attentive. Dr Vargas is very professional she gives one on one attention during your visit and addresses all your questions.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Vargas and her staff Jenny and Doris are amazing. Such lovely people and truly care about their patients. I always look forward to seeing them. Dr. Vargas is very talented and sweet which makes the whole process very simple. 5 stars!
Earl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Vargas is amazing, attentive, a great listener and hyper-focused on delivering exceptional and cost effective care.
Dwight D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Very Cool and homey feeling office. Everyone there was extremely pleasant, patient and helpful. Thank you and I will recommend.
Eleanor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Very thorough and comforting, as this was my first visit since she took the practice. Explained each step well. Very satisfied.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Vargas made me so comfortable and was very knowledgeable. She let me know of any warning signs I should be looking out for since I’m now in the +30 range and want to ensure my eyes stay healthy. The staff were very friendly, honest and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
Bret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Top marks for Dr. Vargas and her staff. Always wonderful!